USDA.gov
Search FAS
Search All USDA
Search Tips Search Tips
Search Tips Database-specific Searches
Browse by Audience
Browse by Audience
Search FAS

Global Crop Production Analysis


Contact Area of Expertise Phone E-mail
International Production & Assessment Division - Global Crop Production
Paul Provance Acting IPAD Director 202-720-2974 Paul.Provance@fas.usda.gov
Paul Provance Deputy Director/Sr. Economist, Eastern United States 202-720-0873 Paul.Provance@fas.usda.gov
Glenn Bethel USDA Remote Sensing Advisor 202-720-1280 Glenn.Bethel@fas.usda.gov
Dath Mita Sr. Global Crop Analyst, India, Pakistan/SIA Manager/Tech Lead/COR 202-720-7339 Dath.Mita@fas.usda.gov
Curt Reynolds Sr. Global Crop Analyst, Sub-Saharan Africa and Mexico/Tech Lead 202-690-0134 Curt.Reynolds@fas.usda.gov
Bob Tetrault Sr. Crop Analyst, Brazil, Venezuela, Central America 202-720-1071 Robert.Tetrault@fas.usda.gov
Mark Lindeman Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, FSU-12 202-690-0143 Mark.Lindeman@fas.usda.gov
Michael Shean South East Asia 202-720-7366 Michael.Shean@fas.usda.gov
Arnella Trent Canada, Caribbean, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh 202-720-0881 Arnella.Trent@fas.usda.gov
Paulette Sandene China, Korea, Japan, Taiwan 202-690-0133 Paulette.Sandene@fas.usda.gov
Jim Crutchfield Australia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, South Pacific Islands 202-690-0135 James.Crutchfield@fas.usda.gov
Bryan Purcell Western and Central Europe, North Africa 202-690-0138 Bryan.Purcell@fas.usda.gov
Denise McWilliams South America less Brazil and Venezuela 202 720-0107 Denise.McWilliams@fas.usda.gov
William Baker Afghanistan, Iraq, Iran, Syria, Middle East 202-720-6740 William.Baker@fas.usda.gov
Justin Jenkins Western United States 202-720-0419 Justin.Jenkins@fas.usda.gov

Other Commodities