USDA.gov
Search FAS
Search All USDA
Search Tips Search Tips
Search Tips Database-specific Searches
Browse by Audience
Browse by Audience
Search FAS

Global Crop Production Analysis


International Production Assessment Division
NAME RESPONSIBILITY TELEPHONE ROOM EMAIL
Ronald Frantz Director 720-4056 4632 Ronald.Frantz@fas.usda.gov
Tetrault, Robert Deputy Director, United States East 720-1071 4625 Robert.Tetrault@fas.usda.gov
Johnson, Shelisa Administrative Assistant 720-1156 4630 Glenn.Bethel@fas.usda.gov
Baker, William Brazil, Middle East, Iraq, Afghanistan, Turkey 260-8109 4641 William.Baker@fas.usda.gov
Crutchfield, James Australia, New Zealand, South Pacific Islands, COR 690-0135 4649 James.Crutchfield@fas.usda.gov
Jenkins, Justin Mexico, Central America, United States West, Lockup Coordinator, GIS Specialist 720-0419 4644 Justin.Jenkins@fas.usda.gov
Lindeman, Mark FSU-12, Russia, Ukraine 690-0143 4649 Mark.Lindeman@fas.usda.gov
McWilliams, Denise Argentina, Chile, Venezuela, South America (less Brazil) 720-0107 4647 Denise.McWilliams@fas.usda.gov
Mita, Dath India, Pakistan, Nepal, Bhutan, COR 720-7339 4648 Dath.Mita@fas.usda.gov
Purcell, Bryan EU, UK, France, Europe, North Africa 690-0138 4645 Bryan.Purcell@fas.usda.gov
Reynolds, Curt SIA Manager, Sub-Saharan Africa, COR 690-0134 4611 Curt.Reynolds@fas.usda.gov
Sandene, Paulette China, Korea, Japan, Taiwan 690-0133 4643 Paulette.Sandene@fas.usda.gov
Shean, Michael Burma, Thailand, Laos, Vietnam, Cambodia, Malaysia 720-7366 4644 Michael.Shean@fas.usda.gov
Trent, Arnella Canada, Caribbean Islands, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka 720-0881 4643 Arnella.Trent@fas.usda.gov
Vacant (2)

Other Commodities